Sunday, December 4, 2022

General meeting at Asansol Division

A general meeting of Asansol Division has been successfully arranged by NFPE Asansol division on 04/12/2022 at Asansol Head Post Office. Comrade Swarup Ghati presided over the meeting. Circle office bearer of Group C union Comrade Deb Kumar Chatterjee inaugurated the meeting and briefly described the present scenario of government attack and task of NFPE. Circle Secretary of Group C union Comrade Asit Bangabas, Com Santanu Mukherjee(Circle office bearer) and other divisional leadership Com Kanakendu Sen(Group C secretary),Com Soumitra Chakraborty, Com Samir Khan,Com Somnath Majumder and Com Parimal Mandal delivered their valuable speech. Nearly 135 members were present in the meeting. NFPE Asansol division felicitate 25 members who joined in this division as LGO and Rule 38 candidate. 

No comments: