Tuesday, October 5, 2010

(Detailed Report Below This Blog) 

 The entrance to the venue.
 Flag hoisting by Com. K.Raghavendran
Cultural Program tunes up the beginning.
Dr. Debesh Das, IT Minister, Govt of W.B., inaugurates the convention.
The Work Paper being presented.
 Chief Postmaster General Sri S.K.Chakraborti addresses the house. 
 Sri S.Ranjan, DPS(HQ), addresses the house.
Sri A.K.Maity, SSPOs, North Kolkata Divn, deliberates.
 A part of the house.
A part of the house.
Delegate deliberations. Com. Siddhartha Chakraborty from Kolkata Zone.
 Delegate deliberations. Com. B.K.Rai, Divl Secretary, Sikkim, from North Bengal Zone.
Com. Soma Sarkar, System Assistant, Nadia North Division addressing the house.
Com. Mitali Dey, System Assistant, North Kolkata Division addressing the house.
Minutes Committee jotting down the proceedings.
 Com. Janardan Majumder, Circle Secretary, Group-C.
 Com. Iswar Singh Davas, General Secretary (CHQ), Postmen & Gr-D Union.
 Com. Pranab Bhattacharya, General Secretary (CHQ), Administrative Union (Circle Offices).
 Our beloved leader Com. K. Raghavendran speaks.
  Com. Tapan Dasgupta, Circle President, Group-C, felicitates Com. K.Raghavendran.

Program ends with 'We shall overcome'.

No comments: