Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Notice of Extended Circle Working Committee Meeting

37, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata – 700 013
No. PC–34/C.W.C                                                                                                           Date : 04-03-14

          It is hereby notified that the Extended Circle Working Committee meeting of All India Postal Employees Union, Group ‘C’, West Bengal Circle will be held on 23rd March,2014 (Sunday) at Yogayog  Bhawan, Auditorium Hall, 13th floor, Kolkata – 700012 at 10 AM. The following items of agenda will be discussed.

*Confirmation of  the proceedings of the last  meeting
*Review of  Strike  on 12th and 13th February,2014
* Memberships Verification
*Organizational review
 All Circle union office Bearers and Divisional/ Branch Secretaries are requested to attend the meeting in time positively.
                                                                                                               (Janardan Majumdar)
                                                                                                                         Circle Secretary
Copy to:
1)The Chief Postmaster General, West Bengal Circle, Kolkata ---- for favour of information and necessary action for granting Special Casual Leave with necessary transit to all the following C.W.C members and Divisional Sectaries for enabling them to attend the meeting in time.      
2)       Sri Tapan Dasgupta, President & PA, Intally S.O,Kolkata-700014, East Kolkata Division.
3)       Sri Sukumar Kabiraj, Vice President & APM(A/C) Balurghat HO, Dinajpur Divn
4)    Sri Debajyoti Gupta, Vice President & APM Barrackpur HO, North Presy Divn.
5)     Sri.Dilip Kr. Soren, Vice President & SPM, Medinipur Police Line, Medinipur Divn,
        6)    Sri Janardan Majumdar, Circle Secretary & PA, Princep Street S.O.,Kolkata-700072, Central Kolkata Divn.
7)     Sri Gouranga Dev Maity, Asstt Circle Secy & SPM,Tiljala SO. Under East Kolkata Division ,Kolkata-700039
        8)    Sri Somenath Goswamy.Asstt. Circle Secy. & PRI ( P ) New Alipur P.O,Kolkata-700053, South Kolkata Divn
        9)    Smt.Nanda Sen, Asst Circle Secretary, PA, Siliguri HO, Darjeeling Divn.
      10)   Sri Bijan Chakraborty, Asstt.Circle Secy & PA, Baruipur HO, Kolkata-700144,South Presy. Divn.
      11)   Sri Asit Bangabash, Asst Circle Secretary & PA, Barasat HO , Barasat Dvn.
      12)   Sri. Uttam Paul, Org. Secy & SPM, Bidhannagar NDSO, Kolkata-700064,East Kolkata Divn
      13)   Sri.Samir Chakraborty, Org Secy & PRI (P), Chinsurah HO, North Hooghly Division.  
      14)   Sri Sachidananda Biswas, Org. Secretary & PA, Kolkata GPO-700001
      15)   Sri Manoj Kr.Shaw, Treasurer  & PA, Belegahta H.O, East Kolkata Dvn, Kolkata-700010. ( Attached to Barabazar H.O )
      16)   Sri Annwesha Biswas, Asst.Treasurer & PA, Ranaghat HO , South Nadia Divn.

17-19)   The Postmaster General, Kolkata Region/South Bengal Region/North Bengal & Sikkim Region.
 20-22)  Director , Kolkata GPO/ Sikim Division. / A & N Island Divison.
23-37) SSPOs/ SPOs, Dinajpur /Darjeeling/ Jalpaiguri/ Coochbehar/ Malda/ PSD(Siliguri)/ Asansol/ Birbhoom/ Burdwan/ Nadia(North)/ Murshidabad/ Purulia/ Tamluk/ Bankura/ Contai/Medinipur--- for information. They are requested to grant Special Casual Leave to the Circle Union Office Bearers and Divisional Secretaries for enabling them to attend the meeting in time.
38-73) All the Divisional Secretaries - They are requested to attend the meeting in time positively.

                                                                                                    Circle Secretary

No comments: