Saturday, March 21, 2015

Meetings Schedule of 7th Pay Commission with NFPE and other organisation

Meetings Schedule of 7th Pay Commission with stake holders

Sl. No.Name of the BodyDate & Time of meeting
1.National Federation of Postal Employees (NFPE)1030 hrs to 1300 hrs,
25 March
2.Federation  of National Postal Organisation (FNPO)1030 hrs to 1300 hrs,
26 March
3.Income Tax Employees Federation (ITEF)1030 hrs to 1200 hrs,
27 March

All India Audit & Accounts Association (AIAAA)1200 hrs to 1330 hrs,
27 March
5.Confederation of Defence Recognised Associations (CoDRA)1030 hrs to 1200 hrs,
30 March
6.All India Defence Employees Federation (AIDEF)1200 hrs to 1330 hrs,
30 March
7.Indian National Defence Workers Federation (INDWF)1030 hrs and 1200 hrs,
31 March 2015
8.Bharatiya Pratiraksha Mazdoor Sangh (BPMS)1200 hrs and 1330 hrs,
31 March 2015
9.National  Federation of Atomic Energy Employees (NFAEE)1030 hrs to 1200 hrs, 6 April
10.Central Secretariat Non-Gazetted Employees Union (CSNGEU)1200 hrs to 1330 hrs,
6 April
11.All India Railwaymens’ Federation (AIRF)1030 hrs to 1300 hrs,
7 & 8 April
12.National Federation of Indian Railwaymen (NFIR)1030 hrs to 1300 hrs,
13 & 14 April

source :

No comments: