Saturday, November 7, 2015


 Group-C House

 Com. Sarbada Ghatraj from Darjeeling Division

 Com. Pinaki Mondal from Howrah Division

Com. Prabhat Pal from Birbhum Division & on behalf of Reception Committee

Com. Janardan Majumdar summing up

 Com. Tapan Dasgupta adresses house

The new committee with outgoing leaders

    The 37th Circle Conference has concluded with flying colours on 4th November 2015. Com. Anwesha Biswas has been unanimously elected as the new Circle Secretary, Group-C. Comrades Ajit Rana (Contai), Adhir Das (South Presidency), Prabhat Pal (Birbhum), Bibhas Ghara (Central Kolkata), Mousumi Bhattacharya (South Kolkata) and Sonachand Shil (South Hooghly) have been elected as new Circle Office Bearers. 

    As per our organisational decision not to elect leaders without having full service length for next two years in our committees, Comrades Tapan Dasgupta, Somnath Goswami, Debajyoti Gupta and Uttam Pal have not been re-elected. The Circle Conference gratefully thanked these leaders for their invaluable contribution to our organisation.

No comments: