Monday, January 16, 2012

         The Circle Conference of All India Association of Inspectors & Asst. Supdts. Posts, West Bengal Circle Branch, has been held at 'Swagatam', Chandan Nagar on 7th & 8th January 2012. The delegates of the conference has elected Sri Ananda Chakraborty, ASPOs, 1st Sub-Divn, North Kolkata as the President, Sri Arup Shil, ASPOs, Franking, C.O. as the Circle Secretary and Sri Kallol Biswas, IPO, F.S., C.O. as the Treasurer of the Circle Union. Sri Nirmalya Mitra, ASPOs (Divn), South Presidency and Asst. General Secretary of the All India Union was present. From Circle Administration, Sri M.Sampath, PMG (SB Region) and Sri Sanjeev Ranjan, DPS (HQ) attended the conference.
      From NFPE Group of Circle Unions, Com. Janardan Majumdar, Circle Secretary, Group-C, was present and addressed the conference with the request to cooperate and participate in the fight to save the establishment of the department for the sake of staffs and the nation. NFPE congratulates the newly elected committee and wishes the best for it.

No comments: